Radial field properties

For an approach to this complex of questions the reading of the two theory sources is to be recommended, since it concerns 'extraordinary' qualities, which were partly recognized or suspected in principle by the physicists of the 'radiation time' (E. Jünger) and the representatives of ether theoretical approaches, these worked through texts cannot be replaced in their depth and mental width:

Helmut Friedrich Krause, "Building Material of the World"

Jochen Kirchhoff, "Spaces, Dimensions, World Models"

Nevertheless, here we will shortly refer to essential facts to outline the direction of the thoughts. If we can and should speak here of properties of the radial field, then it is useful to clarify the frame of reference:

We are talking about properties that the base of all phenomena to come. This basis is not to be found within the world of phenomena. It can not be perceived by sense organs (and their technical extensions). That?s why previous attempts to postulate and find a ?world-ether? within (even subtle) material shape, are (were) doomed to failure - and that?s why I am not sure, if this will be possible.

The radial field - the immaterial world-ether - must therefore have properties that (can) enable or contain all appearance properties in principle. Helmut Friedrich Krause and Jochen Kirchhoff give the following pointers here:

  • Extreme density and extreme flexibility
  • quasi non-contact (quasi frictionless or unaffected) dielectric strength with respect to all matter(s)the plurality of 'matter', i.e. the diversity of the matter of different stars, because the radial field hypothesis also shows that the matter 'configuration' known to us (among other things in the formation of the elements) is anchored 'regionally' - and does not apply to the - infinite - totality of the universe kann
  • infinite speedwhich coincides with rest in the room, can only be attenuated by interaction with other radial fields
  • Base and energetic source of all spectra of phenomena of material kind (electromagnetic spectrum, radiation, matter)
  • infinite expansion and infinite contraction depending on the respective celestial starting point (range)
  • various terms used in the history of science can be classified here and thus complete the understanding of 'properties', e.g. the terms 'ether' and 'absolute light
  • additional properties, which go beyond conventional notions, are to be assumed and derived, e.g. infinite formability, quasi-infinite carrying capacity of 'waves' and 'information 

Naturally one can question assumption of immaterial world-ether - physicans usually will do.  Nevertheless, they should also be aware that a consistent postulation of such an - immaterial - world-ether already opens up mental space, which is hardly given in a monistic solution, where causes and effects are located in one sphere. –

Radialfeld-Eigenschaften

Für eine Annäherung an diesen Fragenkomplex ist die Lektüre der beiden Theorie-Quellen anzuempfehlen, da es sich um ‚außerordentliche‘ Eigenschaften handelt, die zum Teil von den Physikern der ‚Strahlungszeit‘ (E. Jünger) und den Vertretern von äthertheoretischen Ansätzen prinzipiell erkannt wurden bzw. geahnt, sind diese durchgearbeiteten Texte in ihrer Tiefe und geistigen Weite nicht zu ersetzen:

Helmut Friedrich Krause, „Baustoff der Welt“

Jochen Kirchhoff, „Räume, Dimensionen, Weltmodelle“

Dennoch sei hier in Kürze auf Wesentliches verwiesen, um die Richtung der Gedanken zu skizzieren. Wenn hier von Eigenschaften des Radialfeldes gesprochen werden kann und soll, dann ist es sinnvoll sich den Bezugsrahmen zu verdeutlichen:

Wir sprechen von Eigenschaften, die der Basis aller Erscheinungen zukommen. Diese Basis ist nicht innerhalb der Welt der Erscheinungen anzutreffen. Sie kann über die Sinnesorgane (und deren techn. Erweiterungen) nicht wahrgenommen werden. Daher sind die bisherigen Versuche, einen ‚Weltäther‘ in (wenn auch subtiler) materieller Gestalt zu postulieren und aufzufinden, zum Scheitern verurteilt (gewesen).-

Das Radialfeld – der immaterielle Weltäther – muss also Eigenschaften haben, die alle Erscheinungseigenschaften prinzipiell ermöglichen oder beinhalten (können). Helmut Friedrich Krause und Jochen Kirchhoff geben hier folgende Fingerzeige:

  • äußerste Dichte und äußerste Flexibilität
  • quasi berührungsfreie (quasi reibungsfreie oder unbeeinflusste) Durchschlagsfähigkeit in Bezug auf alle Materie(n); die Mehrzahl von ‚Materie‘, also Verschiedenartigkeit der Materien verschiedener Gestirne, deshalb, weil aus der Radialfeldhypothese auch hervorgeht, dass die uns bekannte Materie’konfiguration‘ (u. a. in der Bildung der Elemente) eben ‚regional‘ verankert ist – und nicht für die – unendliche – Gesamtheit des Universums gelten kann
  • unendliche Geschwindigkeit, die mit Ruhe im Raum zusammenfällt, nur abschwächbar durch die Wechselwirkung mit anderen Radialfeldern
  • Träger und Speiser aller Spektren von Erscheinungen materieller Art (elektromagn. Spektrum, Strahlungen, Materien)
  • unendliche Ausdehnung und unendliche Abschwächung in Abhängigkeit vom jeweiligen Gestirnausgangspunkt(bereich)
  • verschiedene in der Wissenschaftsgeschichte verwendete Begriffe können hier eingeordnet werden und auch so das Bild der ‚Eigenschaften‘ vervollständigen, z. B. die Bezeichnungen ‚Äther‘ und ‚Absolutes Licht‘
  • weitere Eigenschaften, die konventionelle Vorstellungen sprengen, sind zu vermuten und herzuleiten, z.B. unendliche Formbarkeit, quasi-unendliche Tragfähigkeit von ‚Wellen‘ und ‚Information‘, 

Man kann die Annahme eines immateriellen Weltäthers natürlich in Frage stellen – Physiker werden das gewöhnlich tun.  Nichtsdestotrotz dürfte auch ihnen klar sein, dass eine konsequente Postulierung solch eines – immateriellen – Weltäthers schon gedanklich Freiräume eröffnet, die in einer monistischen Lösung, in der Ursachen und Wirkungen in einer Sphäre liegen, kaum gegeben sind. –